banner ad

Featured Video

Model10 – June 2016 Edition

6th July 20160 Comments

We look at the sexiest model videos released during the month of June 2016.

10. 01:02 Becca Banks https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dwCWw4jEAys (IG: @iambeccabanks)
09. 01:38 Kassidy Luvit https://vimeo.com/172333580 (IG: @kassidyluvit)
08. 02:16 Yaya Flawless https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_fTxZLEFRzY (IG: @yaya_flawless)
07. 02:58 CEO Sassy https://vimeo.com/170596534 (IG: @ceo_sassy)
06. 03:44 Essence Nevaeh https://vimeo.com/169709746 (IG: @iamessencenevaeh)
05. 04:29 Erica Mena https://vimeo.com/170563431 (IG: @iamerica_mena)
04. 05:15 Achonti Shanise https://vimeo.com/170563431 (IG: @achontishanise)
03: 05:58 Avangelin Marie https://vimeo.com/170118050 (IG: @avangelinmarie)
02: 06:40 China Dall https://vimeo.com/169493424 (IG: @chinadallxoxo)
01: 08:14 Ava Montana https://vimeo.com/169959963 (IG: @ana_montana)

HONOURABLE MENTIONS:
a. 07:29 Laura Powers https://vimeo.com/171873203 (IG: @lauuramarie)
b. 07:38 Nelly Chavez https://vimeo.com/170463730 (IG: @nellychavez)
c. 07:47 Amy Jackson https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=foNCqn7F_jI (IG: @theallamericanbadgirl)
d: 07:55 Miss Geminii https://vimeo.com/170719913 (IG: @missgeminii)
e. 08:04 Wendy Hazze https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vDSJHxS4AKc (IG: @wendyhazze)

Continue Reading »

MODELS FEATUURE

Shereece in Goddess Of The Sun

10th July 20160 Comments

Fan favourite and my secret crush, UK model Shereece, features in this video wearing a beautiful, colourful, pastoral dress as I simply filmed her posing on the balcony in an apartment near Canary Wharf, London. Being blessed with a divine physique, she showed us the curves and stretched the fabric to give us a look at why I love filming her.

Music featured: ℣ENICE – dont look in the mirror

Instagram: @I_Am_Shereece

Filmed in conjunction with @Blackstarrnights and @DiamondGirlClubInc

Continue Reading »

EVENTS FEATURE

Chilling Out With FlossyDimez

17th July 20160 Comments

Had the pleasure of filming a lingerie photoshoot (@fabpixphotog) with new duo from London, @Flossydimez. They’re a great dance team, really friendly and fun to hang with. We were given the opportunity by @Blackstarrnights who are setting up a new models and dancers team in London and they are perfect.

Before you ask, I would show you some footage of behind the scenes of the lingerie shoot, but since youtube are banning most of my videos on a regular basis because they view curvy women as porn, you’ll have to go on vimeo channel to see upcoming footage.

Continue Reading »

SHOW magazine

Mileena Hayes – SHOW magazine

13th July 20160 Comments

Forgive the typo but its behind the scenes footage of model Mileena Hayes for @SHOWmagazine Black Lingerie Edition 25

showgirlzexclusive.com/showgirl/200976/

Edited by @TJVidz from @Butterflymodels

Continue Reading »

Back to Top